Counseling Department Staff

Counseling Assignments

All Grades
Student's Last Name Counselor
A-Bi Mr. Roland Hollins
Bj-Coq Mr. Kirk Simms
Cor-Fo Ms. Susanne Bray
Fp-He Ms. Emily Putney
Hf-La Dr. Daryl Howard
Lb-Me Ms. Evelyn Martinez
Mf-O Mr. Alphonso Burwell
P-Rom Ms. LaShell Wilson
Ron-Te Ms. Charlain Bailey
Tf-Ya Ms. Jennifer Taylor
Yb-Z Ms. Jane Godwin
METS 1 & 2 Students Dr. Vilma Nadal

The Staff

Ms. Johnson Jane Godwin, Resource Counselor
Last Names Yb-Z
(301) 649-2810
Jane_P_Godwin @mcpsmd.org
Ms. Bailey Charlain Bailey, School Counselor
Last Names Ron-Te
(301) 649-2810
Charlain_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Berardi Marge Berardi, Registrar
(301) 649-2822
Marguerite_R_Berardi@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Burwell Alphonso Burwell, School Counselor
Last Names Mf-O
(301) 649-2810
Alphonso_L_Burwell@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Bray Susanne Bray, School Counselor
Last Names Cor-Fo
(301) 649-2810
Susanne_Bray@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Hollins Roland Hollins, School Counselor
Last Names A-Bi
(301) 649-2810
Roland_Hollins@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Howard Daryl Howard, PhD, School Counselor
Last Names Hf-La
(301) 649-2810
Daryl_C_Howard@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Martinez Evelyn Martinez, School Counselor
Last Names Lb-Me
(301) 649-2810
Evelyn_Martinez@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Nadal Vilma Nadal, PhD, School Based ESOL Counselor (SBEC)
Assigned METS 1 & 2 Students
(301) 649-2810
Vilma_Nadal@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Putney Emily Putney, School Counselor
Last Names Fp-He
(301) 649-2810
Emily_H_Putney@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shub Dee Shub, Secretary
(301) 649-2810
Priscilla_Shub@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Simms Kirk Simms, School Counselor
Last Names Bj-Coq
(301) 649-2810
Kirk_Simms@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Taylor Jennifer Taylor, School Counselor
Last Names Tf-Ya
(301) 649-2810
Jennifer_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Ms. West Phalia West, College/Career Center Coordinator
(301) 649-2819
Phalia_J_West@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Wilson LaSchell Wilson, School Counselor
Last Names P-Rom
(301) 649-2810
LaSchell_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org