Montgomery Blair High School Administration & Leadership

Administration | Resource Teachers | Other

Administration

Renay Johnson Renay Johnson, Principal
(301) 649-2806
Renay_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Cauley Dirk Cauley, Assistant Principal, Ninth Grade
(301) 649-2807
Dirk_D_Cauley@mcpsmd.org
Currence William Currence, Assistant Principal, Tenth Grade
(301) 649-2808
William_R_Currence@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Funk James Funk, Business Manager
(301) 649-2825
James_W_Funk@mcpsmd.org
Mrs. Harris Darlene Harris, Assistant Principal, Eleventh Grade
(301) 649-2808
Darlene_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Harvey Suzanne Harvey, Assistant Principal, Twelfth Grade
(301) 649-2808
Suzanne_J_Harvey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Johnson Jane Godwin, Resource Counselor
(301) 649-2810
Jane_P_Godwin@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Ostrander Peter Ostrander, Magnet Coordinator
(301) 649-8240
Peter_M_Ostrander@mcpsmd.org

Resource Teachers

Ms. Blaha Leslie Blaha, Academy Coordinator
(301) 649-2880
Leslie_V_Blaha@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Street Jimmy Street, Business/Career and Technology Education
(301) 649-2844
James_O_Street@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cullen Anne Cullen, Communication Arts Program (CAP)
(301) 649-2854
Anne_W_Cullen@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Adamson Vickie Adamson, English
(301) 649-2856
Vickie_P_Adamson@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Adler Debra Adler, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
(301) 649-2860
Debra_A_Adler@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Moose Sara Josey, Fine Arts
(301) 649-2843
Sara_M_Josey@mcpsmd.org
Ms. McMahon Robert McMahon, Health and Physical Education
(301) 649-2842
Robert_McMahon@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Davis Celita Davis, Mathematics
(301) 649-2870
Celita_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lamphier Andrea Lamphier, Media Center
(301) 649-2831
Andrea_Lamphier@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Craft Jennifer Craft, Reading
(301) 649-2863
Jennifer_L_Craft@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Roark Summer Roark Thiero, Science
(301) 649-8246
Summer_S_Roark@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Thornton Mary Lou Thornton, Social Studies
(301) 649-2851
MaryLou_Thornton@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shaffer Vicky Shaffer, Special Education
(301) 649-2849
Vicky_D_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org
Vigeant Kerri Galloway, World Languages
(301) 649-2867
Kerri_Galloway@mcpsmd.org

Other Leadership Team Members

Boule Rita Boule, Athletics
(301) 649-2840
Rita_J_Boule@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Agbonseloho Yakubu Agbonseloho, Building Services Manager
(301) 649-2826
Yakubu_I_Agbonselobho@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Abdul-Lahi Abdul Abdul-Lahi, Building Services Night Manager
(301) 649-2826
Salifu_A_Abdul-Lahi@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Blanton Christine Blanton, Cafeteria Manager
(301) 649-2827
Christine_M_Blanton@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Jacobson Therese Gibson, PTSA President
(240) 432-4261
tbg@speakeasy.net
Ms. Greene Kathy Greene, Security Team Leader
(301) 649-2828
Kathleen_R_Greene@mcpsmd.org
Patrice-Morgan Ongoly Fresia Blanco, Student Government Association (SGA) President
fresia.blanco@gmail.com